Ohio

International Exposition Center

For more than 25 years, the I-X Center has been a staple in Northeast Ohio. Entertaining attendees with great consumer shows, education and business solutions through trade shows, and much more. We carefully plan each show season to ensure we bring the best that Cleveland and the I-X Center has to offer.

With 2.2 million square feet, the I-X Center is one of the top 10 largest convention centers in the world as rated by Trade Show Executive Magazine. This helps to draw some of the top show producers from around the world, which provides you with great events.

All roads lead to Cleveland (and quite quickly, may we add)! We are conveniently located amongst the intersection of several interstate highways and directly adjacent to Cleveland Hopkins International Airport. We are located within 500 miles of 43% of the U.S. population and just a short drive from:

2 hours from Pittsburgh & Columbus
2.5 hours from Detroit
4 hours from Cincinnati
5 hours from Indianapolis, Toronto & Chicago
6 hours from Washington, DC
7 hours from Philadelphia
8 hours from New York City
8.5 hours from Nashville

Events: CLICK HERE

Website: CLICK HERE

Email Us: info@ixcenter.com

 

Facility Booking Information
Travis Poppell
Director of Sales
216-265-2673
sales@ixcenter.com
 

Corporate Partnerships & Sponsorship Sales
Allison Kimbrough
Partnerships & Sponsorships Manager
216-265-2639
akimbrough@ixcenter.com

 

Marketing and Communications
Claire Vanidestine
Director of Marketing & Communications
216-265-2619
cvanidestine@ixcenter.com

 

Exhibit Sales
Mike Halloran
216-265-2541
mhalloran@ixcenter.com

 

Group Ticket Sales
Cyndee Young
Group Sales Manager
216-265-2657
cyoung@ixcenter.com

 

Operations:
Bill Perrien
Vice President, Operations
216-265-2505
bperrien@ixcenter.com

 

Exhibitor Service Center:
Janice Bass
Vice President Business Administration
216-265-2610
jbass@ixcenter.com